Contact Us: The pH Miracle Center


pH Miracle, Inc.,
a Nevada Corporation
16390 Dia Del Sol
Valley Center, CA 92082

Phone: 760-751-8321
FAX: 760-751-8324

E-Mail: info@phmiracleliving.com


For the quickest service, use this Form (to the right) to send us a message:

*Your Name:
*Your Phone:
*Your E-Mail:
*Confrim E-Mail:
*Subject:
*Message:







pH Miracle, Inc. Corporate Directory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Robert O. Young - Chairman of the Board

Shelley Redford Young - Director


STAFF

Elizabeth Ruelas

Assistant General
Manager
elizabeth@phmiracleliving.com 760-751-8321

Rosie Placensia

Customer Service
Manager
orders@phmiracleliving.com 760-751-8321

Elvia Chaidez

Orders & Inquiries elvia@phmiracleliving.com 760-751-8321

Matthew Lisonbee

Director of
Online Strategy
webmaster@phmiracleliving.com  



COACHING DIVISION

Teresa

Co-Director teresa@phmiracleliving.com 760-610-4539



SHIPPING DEPARTMENT

Elaine Segura

Shipping Specialist shipping@phmiracleliving.com



Public Relations

 

Choose Your Country Below

October 9, 2012 (Tuesday 6pm PST): Introduction to the New Biology
Dr. Robert O. Young's science behind the blood.
To register, email: Dawn at Dawn.Kali@phmiracle.com or
Caroline at Caroline.Robitaille@phmiracle.com