Contact Us: The pH Miracle Center


pH Miracle, Inc.,
a Nevada Corporation
16390 Dia Del Sol
Valley Center, CA 92082

For Product Orders Call PHM Life, TOLL FREE:
855-876-7397

For Wholesale and Health Professional Orders Call: 760-751-8321
FAX: 760-751-8324

E-Mail: orders@phmiracleliving.com


pH Miracle, Inc. Corporate Directory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Robert O. Young - Chairman of the Board

Shelley Redford Young - Director


STAFF

Elizabeth Ruelas

Assistant General
Manager
elizabeth@phmiracleliving.com760-751-8321

Rosie Placensia

Customer Service
Manager
orders@phmiracleliving.com760-751-8321

Elvia Chaidez

Orders & Inquirieselvia@phmiracleliving.com760-751-8321

Webmaster

Website Questionswebmaster@phmiracleliving.com

COACHING DIVISION


info@phmiracleliving.com 760-751-8321

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT

Elaine Segura

Shipping Specialistshipping@phmiracleliving.com

Public Relations

 

Choose Your Country Below

October 9, 2012 (Tuesday 6pm PST): Introduction to the New Biology
Dr. Robert O. Young's science behind the blood.
To register, email: Dawn at Dawn.Kali@phmiracle.com or
Caroline at Caroline.Robitaille@phmiracle.com